RICOH Unified Communication System

Advanced e-mail notification of server trouble/planned maintenance Changing your account information, Cancelling notification service

Please enter the e-mail address you registered with your account, and then click [Send].
The URL you will need to change your account information or cancel the e-mail notification service will be sent to this address.

E-mail address


Please click the [Send] button only once.
If this button is clicked more than once, the data may not be saved correctly.